Happy Monday.

So, after trying the name on for a week or so, I’ve decided to officially rename this blog ‘Thirty Pixels’, or ’30px’ for short. Mainly because I’m, well, now a thirty-something. So everything I write and make, while not necessarily for the 30-something demographic, will come from the view of a thirty-something.

Of course, this place won’t just be for the 30-somethings, since Gaming and Anime appeals to all-ages and all types. I’m hoping to share some really cool stuff with the Gaming and Anime community, especially those here in Australia.

So yeah, welcome to Thirty Pixels!

Might change that logo at some point though…

 

Coming in the next few weeks, I’ll be heading down to Sydney for SMASH!, Sydney prime Anime convention. Hopefully I’ll have some great photos, and I’ll let you know how it all went down. Check out the promo for it below.

 

